Hammer & Wind
Chamber Music of Leonard Enns

Catherine Robertson, Piano
Stephanie Kramer, Soprano
Willem Moolenbeek, Alto Saxophone
Boyd McDonald, Piano
George Greer, String Bass

Audio Samples for all tracks and the CD available on iTunes. Click here.

    Piano Sonata No. 1
    Catherine Robertson

  1. First movement
  2. Second movement
  3. Third movement
  4. Hammer And Wind
    Willem Moolenbeek & Boyd McDonald

  5. First movement
  6. Second movement
  7. Third movement
  8. In The End
    Cahterine Robertson & Stephanie Kramer

  9. We brought nothing
  10. Ned Purdon
  11. Death be not proud
  12. Warm summer sun
  13. The eternal God is thy refuge
  14. Two By Four
    Catherine Robertson, Stephnie Kramer,
    Willem Moolenbeek, George Greer

  15. A house for me
  16. The elf and the dormouse